Latest Products http://www.alohaexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:53:29 +0530 en-us http://www.alohaexports.co.in Indian Spices http://www.alohaexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing http://www.alohaexports.co.in/home-furnishing.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/home-furnishing.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohuns Breakfast Cereal http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-breakfast-cereal.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-breakfast-cereal.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.alohaexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.alohaexports.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Granules http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-granules.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-granules.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder http://www.alohaexports.co.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.alohaexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.alohaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.alohaexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bedsheet http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cotton-bedsheet.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/cotton-bedsheet.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Blanket http://www.alohaexports.co.in/polyester-blanket.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/polyester-blanket.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mohuns New Life Oats Daliya http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-oats-daliya.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-oats-daliya.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Oats Daliya is a traditional Indian breakfast cereal mad with choice Oat grains. Cook it in milk to prepare a sweet delight, or use in a savoury dish as a healthy fibre-filled cereal. Mohuns New Life Choco Flakes http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-choco-flakes.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-choco-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Choco Flakes are a blend of our signature corn flakes with the rich taste of chocolate, to create a delicious cereal for all ages. Sweet, Crisp and light, enjoy theem raw or with milk. Mohuns New Life Corn Flakes http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-corn-flakes.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-corn-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Corn Flakes is our flagship product. with a presence of over 35 years. Made with the best quality corn, packed fresh to retain it’s crisp texture and flavour, this is the perfect morning staple! Mohuns New Life Wheat Flakes http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-flakes.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Wheat Flakes are a whole wheat alternate to our signature corn flakes. With the same fresh and crisp texture, this cereal keeps you full for a long time, and is helpful in weight management too! Mohuns New Life Choco Fills http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-choco-fills.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-choco-fills.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Choco Fills are crispy bites of a crunchy chocolatey outer shell with a gooey liquid centre. Enjoy raw as a sweet snack, or add cold milk to enjoy a surprise in every bite! Mohuns New Life Masala Oats http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-masala-oats.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-masala-oats.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Masala Oats are a quick cooking, spicy breakfast cereal made from the choicest grain and mixed with select vegetables and spices. Easy to digest and free from cholesterol, they are good for weight management and heart health. Mohuns New Life Wheat Daliya http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-daliya.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-daliya.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Wheat Daliya is rich in fiber and easy to digest Enjoy as a traditional milky dish, or add spices to make a quick savoury breakfast. Mohuns New Life Poha http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-poha.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-poha.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Poha is a traditional, light and easy-to-cook breakfast. Made from select flattened rice, it is filled with digestive and nutritional benefits, making it the ideal choice for a healthy breakfast. Mohuns New Life Wheat Porridge http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-porridge.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-wheat-porridge.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Wheat Porridge is a malted cereal made from choicest wheat. Rich in Fibre, quick to prepare, and easy to digest, it’s the traditional favourite that never loses its charm! Mohuns New Life Oats http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-oats.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-oats.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Oats are quick-cooking oats made from the choicest grain to ensure a lip-smacking taste and rich food value. Use in your morning meal, mix with other grains to make your own healthy fibre-filled cereal, or use for baking. Mohuns New Life Muesli http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-muesli.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-muesli.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohun’s Fruit & Nut Muesli is a select blend of grains and dry, candied fruits, roasted together to produce a rich crunchy mix for those, who want more out of their morning cereal. Mohuns New Life Vegetable Oats http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-vegetable-oats.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-new-life-vegetable-oats.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohuns Soya Chunks http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-soya-chunks.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-soya-chunks.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mohuns Soya Granules http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-soya-granules.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-soya-granules.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in protein, fat-free and highly nutritious, Mohun’s Soya Chunks and granules are a pure vegetarian source of protein, Odourless, tasty and highly versatile, they can be used with most Indian and Asian recipes. Mohuns Gold Coin Apple Juice http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-gold-coin-apple-juice.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/mohuns-gold-coin-apple-juice.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Hazelnut http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dried-hazelnut.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/dried-hazelnut.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gurnu Herbal Tea http://www.alohaexports.co.in/gurnu-herbal-tea.htm http://www.alohaexports.co.in/gurnu-herbal-tea.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530